‘The Greatest Showman’ Reimagined Album to Feature Sara Bareilles, Pink, and More!

The Greatest Showman
Hugh Jackman stars in Twentieth Century Fox's "The Greatest Showman."

In an exclusive with Variety, ‘The Greatest Showman-Reimagined’ album is due to be released by Atlantis Records on November 16. The album will feature fresh takes of the film’s songs by some of today’s most popular artists, including Sara Bareilles, Pink, Panic! at the Disco, as well as The Greatest Showman’s Keala Settle, among many others. The soundtrack was written by Tony Award-winning songwriters Pasek and Paul.

Below is the track list according to Variety:

  1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco
  2. A Million Dreams – Pink
  3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
  4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
  5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
  7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
  8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
  9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
  10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus tracks:

  1. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
  2. Come Alive – Craig David
  3. This Is Me – Kesha

The song ‘This is Me’ won Best Original Song in the 2018 Golden Globe Awards. It was also nominated for Best Original Song in the 90th Academy Awards. The film’s original soundtrack has been one of the best selling albums of 2018.

The Greatest Showman is a 2017 movie musical inspired by the story of P.T. Barnum and the Barnum & Bailey Circus. It featured Hugh Jackman as Barnum, Zac Efron, Michelle Williams, Zendaya, and Rebecca Ferguson. It was written by Jenny Bicks and Bill Condon and directed by Michael Gracey.

Previous Tickets Now on Sale for The Phantom of the Opera!
Next PETA Hosts Jon Santos’ Political Comedy Trumperte

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *