Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.

‘The Phantom of the Opera’ Announces Full Cast

‘The Phantom of the Opera’ Announces Full Cast

Share this article

As previously reported, Jonathan Roxmouth will be reprising his role as the Phantom. He will be joined by Meghan Picerno who will be performing the role of Christine Daaé, and Matt Leisy who will be performing the role of Raoul.

The Phantom of the Opera

L-R: Meghan Picerno (Christine), Jonathan Roxmouth (Phantom), Matt Leisy (Raoul)

Today, the company has just announced the rest of the cast members who will be joining them for the Asian tour. James Borthwick will be playing Monsieur Firmin, Curt Olds will be playing Monsieur André, Beverly Chiat will be playing Carlotta Guidicelle, Melina Kalomas will be playing Madame Giry, Thabiso Masemene will be playing Ubaldo Piangi, Kiruna-Lind Devar will be playing Meg Giry, and Sebastian Zokoza will be playing Don Atillio / Policeman.

The Phantom of the Opera

L-R: Beverly Chiat (Carlotta Guidicelle), Kiruna-Lind Devar (Meg Giry), Curt Olds (Monsieur André)

Also joining the cast are Mike Huff, Joseph DePietro, Eric Anthony Lopez, Luke Grooms, Ian Jon Bourg, Michael Gillis, Rouel Beukes, Jennifer West, Robin Botha, Clara Verdier, Janelle Visagie, Jana Ellsworth, Deborah Caddy, Saverio Pescucci, Jesse Klick, Ayaka Kamei, Rachel Thalman, Claire Van Bever, Skye Weiss, Järvi Raudsepp, Hillary Reiter, JeeHyun Noh, Lungelwa Mdekazi, Megan Ort, Oliver Druce, and Alexander Mendoza.

The Phantom of the Opera opens on February 20 at The Theatre Solaire.

You can buy tickets HERE.

About the Author /


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for live coverage on theater events around the city. Subscribe to our YouTube channel for your first look at the hottest shows in town.

Post a Comment