Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.

‘Mula sa Buwan’ Full Cast Album Now Online

‘Mula sa Buwan’ Full Cast Album Now Online

Share this article

The full cast album of Barefoot Theatre Collaborative’s Mula sa Buwan has just dropped on Spotify!

The album is a live performance recording from the show’s August to September 2022 run. The cast members featured in the album are Myke Salomon as Cyrano, Gab Pangilinan as Roxane, and Markki Stroem as Christian, with Phi Palmos as Rosanna, MC Dela Cruz as Maximo, Jon Abella as Tato, and Jillian Ita-as as Gabriel.

They are joined by Abe Autea, Jep Go, Rapah Manalo, Stephen Viñas, and Ericka Peralejo (cadets), and Miah Canton, Francis Gatmaytan, Mitzie Lao, Deborah Lemuel, Mark Anthony Grantos, Eizel Marcelo, Kinnara Mayari, Ace Polias, Liway Perez, Lance Reblando, Mikaela Regis, Chesko Rodriguez, Keith Sumbi, Shaira Opsimar, and Khalil Tambio as members of the ensemble.

An upcoming rerun of Mula sa Buwan with a set of new and returning cast members is slated for August 16 to September 8, 2024 at the Samsung Performing Arts Center of Circuit Makati. TFM is showbuying the August 25, 7:30pm show. You can purchase select tickets directly through us by clicking HERE or by purchasing through Ticketworld, where you can scan the QR code below.

You can listen to the full album on Spotify below or on YouTube music.

About the Author /


Follow us @theaterfansmnl on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube for live coverage on theater events around the city.